Krypton Community College

This is Krypton

Initiated during a two-week summer project in 2013, Krypton is a beta project designed to explore a new way of combining online education with in-person learning.

Find out about the founding team here.

Team members:
Rachel Ilan Simpson
Grant Spanier
Josh Long
Stefany Cohen
Sankalp Kulshreshtha
Sean O’Connor
Barrett Brooks
Carlos Ignacio Lagrange Delfino
Rachel Fagen
Jeremy Wilson
Tim Walker
Thato Kgatlhanye
Monique Fortenberry
Leslie Madsen Brooks
Erin Lee
Crystal Chang